Wed, Jan 08 | Online Webinar

Webinar Wednesday - Deep Dive Into Universal Truth #1 “We Believe”, Kenna Hough

Registration is Closed
Webinar Wednesday - Deep Dive Into Universal Truth #1 “We Believe”, Kenna Hough

Time

Jan 08, 2020, 1:30 PM MST
Online Webinar

About the Event

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

We'll deep dive into the Universal Truth "We Believe" and how we can align our belief with our practices.

With Kenna Hough, Executive Director of Training and Programs for Kids at Hope.

For the last nine years as Executive Director of Training and Programs for Kids at Hope, Kenna Hough has assisted schools, districts and communities through training and consultation in creating a culture of success for all children, no exceptions. Hough’s educational background includes a Bachelor of Science Degree in Music Education and a Masters Degree in Educational Administration and Supervision. Her career as an educator spanned over 31 years and included teaching experience at varied levels, building level administration, and district level administration. As Parent/Community Involvement Manager for her district, she was responsible for implementing several new programs that brought families, schools, and the community together to benefit youth.

TIME 

12:30pm | Pacific

1:30pm | Mountain (AZ) 

2:30pm | Central 

3:30pm | Eastern

To register for the Webinar CLICK HERE!