Wed, Apr 22 | Online Webinar

Webinar Wednesday - Deep Dive Into Universal Truth #3 “Time Travel”, Rick Miller

Registration is Closed

Time

Apr 22, 2020, 2:30 PM MST
Online Webinar

About the Event

Let’s Talk About Time Travel! Deep Dive Into Universal Truth #3, “Time Travel” with Rick Miller, Founder & CEO of Kids At Hope. 

To register for the Webinar CLICK HERE!

TIME

1:30pm | Pacific (AZ) 

2:30pm | Mountain 

3:30pm | Central 

4:30pm | Eastern 

What You'll Learn: Mental time travel and how it leads to HOPE for the future!

Rick Miller is Founder and CEO of Kids at Hope, an international research and professional development organization that studies cultures to better understand success and failure.

He’s also a Professor of Practice and Clinical Director of The Center for the Advanced Study and Practice of HOPE at Arizona State University. 

Rick has spent 49 years in the field of child and youth development as a practitioner, researcher, teacher, public policy expert, and author.  His research is revolutionizing the understanding of child and youth development and cultures. Included in his many keynotes, workshops, seminars, and symposiums is a TEDX Talk.

Rick lives in Phoenix with his wife, Esther. They have two children and four grandchildren.

To register for the Webinar CLICK HERE!

Kids at Hope Yuma

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Kids at Hope Yuma. All rights reserved. Created by Dutch & Dapper 

Kids at Hope Yuma Chapter, AZ is committed to meet all federal requirements for public disclosure upon request.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Kids at Hope Yuma

YUMA AZ CHAPTER